Chelsea vs Arsenal live stream – how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online

The Chelsea vs Arsenal live stream is a potentially massive game in the race for Champions League places – and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN.

Chelsea vs Arsenal live stream, date, time, channels

The Chelsea vs Arsenal live stream takes place Wednesday (April 20).
Time 7.45 pm BST / 2.45 pm ET / 11.45 am PT
• US – Watch on USA via Sling or Fubo.TV
• UK – Watch on Sky Sports or Now
• Watch anywhere – try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Chelsea are in a strong position for the Champions League qualification, which will be the least Thomas Tuchel would accept from the season following the quarter-final loss to Real Madrid in this year’s contest. They could still get silverware in the FA Cup, where they will play Liverpool in the final next month, but given the Reds beat them in the Carabao Cup final, that’s hardly a given.

Leave a Comment